Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Love All Never Hate ❤️ Member Name: Rode
Member ID: 109099
London  - Aberdeen
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 52
Race: White British
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / LDS
Drinking: Non-alcoholic drinks only
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: PhD
Languages: English (Some)
French (Some)
Italian (Spoken only)
Russian (Fluent)
Interests: Shopping
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Food and Wine
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Baseball / Softball
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: Medium Man (below 42" chest)
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

Rode is offline
2 photos in album  

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend


General Information
Ian someone who generally try to live a somewhat healthy
lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a
week and eating healthy, trust me, I love pastries, but try
not to over do it. I would also like to find a like-minded
male where we can participate in activities together and
encourage each other to pursue their interests as well.
Talking about who i am; am that easy going type,
adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense
of humor.. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned
a few; sports ,watching movies, going for walks, listening
to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach,
dancing in the dark etc. My favorite movies are
romantic movies, eating habits: just about anything. I
don�t have any kids, I don�t smoke or drink alcohol. am
always smiling and don�t easily get irritated, I don't
even remember the last time I frowned
I like to party and have fun and most especially with my
Woman. I don't want any more drama in my life like the one i
have already witnessed. I like romantic evenings and bedroom
talks [just between my Woman and me]. I'm a real Man looking
for a real Woman

Looking for
I�m Just looking for real people. I know there are a lot
of you out there so please come and say hi! I'm happy and
easy going. If u would like to know more about ask. Good
luck to everyone and hope you all find what you are looking
for! And please no games! Just be yourself. If you know
you're a game boy , just pass this girl by. Thanks
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 33
Age To: 62
Travel Partner
Activity Partner