Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Let Love Lead Us All Member Name: Sarah555
Member ID: 109096
London - Argyllshire
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 36
Race: White British
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Non-alcoholic drinks only
Smoking: Never
Food: British
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: HNC/HND
Languages: English (Some)
Croatian (Fluent)
Dutch (Fluent)
German (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Sailing / Boating
Music - World
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Baseball / Softball
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Small Women (size 14-16)
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

Sarah555 is offline
1 photos in album  

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend


General Information
I am an honest and good Christian who loves being surrounded
by family, friends and holidays. I am ready for a serious
relationship and I really look forward to starting that with
the right person. I am an honest ,loyal, passionate,
generous, giving, affectionate, sexual, supportive,
sensitive, and a good listener who is easy to get along
with. I am outgoing and very spontaneous
I'm 5'8 tall ,I have black hair, hazel eyes, and I'm
Gentlewoman, family oriented, love to please the chosen men,
respectful, honest, reliable, cheerful, sensitive and

Looking for
I'm Looking for good and kind man ,loyal, caring,
thoughtful, creative, compassionate, imaginative, serious,
sensual and passionate......But dislike man who lie, cheat,
dishonest, Disrespectful, and who just play tricks, and game
on their women...
Gender: Man
Age From: 33
Age To: 60
Travel Partner
Activity Partner