Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Stephen Member Name: SteveCB78
Member ID: 108910
Elgin - Moray
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 44
Race: White British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Other
Education: NVQs
Languages: English (Fluent)
Afrikaans (Fluent)
Interests: Music - Rock
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Motor Racing
Cycling
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Medium Man (below 42" chest)
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

Photo Album

SteveCB78 is offline
1 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I'm Stephen, South African born & raised. I've lived in
Scotland for about 20 years. Love this place. I'm
wheelchair bound thanks to a biking accident. It doesn't
stop me from loving my life and enjoying it as much as
possible. I travel to Cape Town every couple of years to
visit my family and old school friends. Feel free to ask me
anything :)
 
Appearance
I'd like to think I'm easy on the eyes, I've been told that
I have a great, yet cheeky smile. I'd say my eyes are my
best feature. Despite being in my mid 40's I still feel
like I'm in my mid 20's, but I know how to conduct myself
according to the occasion. I take pride in my appearance.
 

Looking for
I'm hoping to find my plus size adventure partner and, if
possible, my best friend to be. Honesty, integrity, trust
and mutual respect would be highly appreciated.
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 35
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship