Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Hoping to find someone special Member Name: wayback05
Member ID: 108480
Waltham Forest  - Greater London
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 40
Race: Other
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Political / Government
Education: BSc
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Pop / R&B
Shopping
Tennis / Racket Sports
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Large Women (size 26-28)
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

Photo Album

wayback05 is offline
3 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I'm cheerful, easy going, hardworking, direct, open and
honest person. I am very supportive and caring, a little shy
with new people. I enjoy simple things of life, going for
walk, listening to music, cooking, sports watch,
restaurants, traveling and visit new places. I am devoted to
my woman and don't accept lies and betrayal in my
relationship.
 
Appearance
Appearance does not matter to me I think the inner beauty is
the best.
 

Looking for
Im looking for easy going lady whos full of loving,
caring, understanding and maturity of mind.
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 28
Age To: 42
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner