Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

*insert overused quote here* Member Name: karlouise
Member ID: 100406
Swansea - West Glamorgan
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 22
Race: White British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Italian
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Professional/vocational qualification
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cooking
Food and Wine
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Travel / Sightseeing
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Medium Women (size 18-24)
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

Photo Album

karlouise is offline
2 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Hi, I'm Karen and describing yourself to a potential friend
is difficult, isn't it? want to say the best things about
yourself but not sound too braggy. I like going for a drink,
concerts and festivals, little day trips to the
cinema/museum/themepark/zoo/etc and one day i hope to travel
but you need money for that and i'm in the "nearly always
skint" club..oops. I grew up in a small village in south
wales and although i like the city I don't think i could
ever live in one. They're great for activites and adventure
but far too noisy for my liking. I want to own a campervan
one day and live out of a suitcase and eat out of
restaurants, bit of a pipe dream, though.
 
Appearance
Kind of a rock chick mostly, I like to wear jeans, boots and
a bandana.
 

Looking for
I want to make new friends because I believe the best
romances come from friendship, friends will show you the
worst side of them and burp in front of you haha :)
Gender: Man
Age From: 20
Age To: 28
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner