Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Jules 1959 Member Name: Jules1959
Member ID: 108858
PETERBOROUGH - Cambridgeshire
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 62
Race: White British
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / LDS
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Never
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Retired
Education: GCSE level
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Music - Rock
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: White / Grey
Body Type: XL Man (above 44" chest)
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

Jules1959 is offline
4 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Got a pulse, own teeth (zero fillings), hair is heading
south from the top of my head to other weird parts of my
body, bodywork a bit battered but with gentle restoration,
could look passable, joints creak but apart from that I
don't think I look too bad. No mind games as I'm far too
old and wise for that nonsense and can spot a scammer at 100
paces. I have baggage (who doesn't at this age), own home,
two cats, have car, so will travel but lets keep it real and
not be more than a hour distance from each other. I try to
see the bigger picture, so age and looks are not as
important as sincerity and honesty. Want to know more, just
ask. No Picture, no reply!!!
 
Appearance
I'm happiest casually dressed though have been known to
scrub up quite well. I am who I am, I make no apologies for
that.
 

Looking for
Looking to meet someone for a great friendship, relationship
or what ever is on offer (not friends with benefits). Not
looking into moving in with someone, being looked after or
being someone's carer as I'm my own man, and don't suffer
fools gladly.
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 45
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship