Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Intelligent, Articlulate, Creative, Fun Member Name: Maggie_R
Member ID: 108716
London - Greater London
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 60
Race: White British
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Vegetarian
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: MA
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Politics
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Classical / Opera
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Food and Wine
Cricket
Cooking
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: Large Women (size 26-28)
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

Photo Album

Maggie_R is offline
1 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I'm an intelligent, cultured, professionally successful
woman who is looking for an intelligent, cultured,
emotionally intelligent man and hoping that such a person
exists! I am quite focused, determined & assertive in my
professional life so need someone who is a match in that
respect and is confident and secure in himself. There is
also a vulnerable side to me so it's important you are able
to be supportive when I need it. With the right person I am
very caring, loving, and devoted.
 
Appearance
I'm very tall (6') and large and am looking for someone who
is positive about both those things. If you are taller than
me then that is fantastic, but being shorter isn't a deal
breaker. I dress in a variety of styles according to the
occasion from leggings, boots and a quilted jacket to
evening dress. Although I am happy to dress up for myself
it's also nice to dress for someone else and be appreciated
for it. If you are a smoker then I'm sorry but we won't
be a match.
 

Looking for
My Ideal Person ...... I'm looking for someone similar to me
in outlook who is also a constantly curious type and is
interested in the arts, politics, history, good food and
wine and travel. It's also important that he understands
that intimacy is an essential part of a relationship and is
committed to having a healthy and fulfilling intimate life.
Gender: Man
Age From: 50
Age To: 66
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage