Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Looking to tickle your fancy 😉 Member Name: CheshireCat
Member ID: 108652
Stockton on Tees - Durham
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 38
Race: White British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Medical / Vet / Dental
Education: BSc
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Computers / Internet
Food and Wine
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Singing / Playing Instrument
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Bald / Shaved
Body Type: Medium Man (below 42" chest)
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)

Photo Album

CheshireCat is offline
1 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Hi, I'm Graham. I'm a daft, easy-going guy just looking to
have a chat and make some lovely new acquaintances. I work
as a nurse, but in my spare time I like to play video games,
watch movies / go to the cinema, play guitar and get out for
meals about as often as my wallet allows. My health isn't
exactly awesome - I have an autoimmune disorder - but I try
not to let that get in my way 😊 I'm gonna get
this up front so as not to waste anyone's time - I'm a foot
guy, so if it's not your thing then thanks for looking and I
wish you the very best. If it IS your thing - or you think
it might be - then that's awesome and I'd love to hear from
you 😊
 
Appearance
I'm not a big dude - quite slim and about 5'7". I think my
best feature is my eyes, though I've had compliments on my
hands lol. I'm a casual dressed usually - shirt or t-shirt
with jeans, with boots or trainers, though I scrub up well
when the occasion calls for it 🧐
 

Looking for
I'm easy-going and flexible, keeping all options open and
just going where the waves take me. I'm a big nerd so I'd
love to chat with someone like-minded (big gamer and fantasy
guy). I like bubbly, giggly, chatty ladies who don't take
things too seriously and are open minded. Regarding
distance, the closer the better but I'm flexible for the
right girl. Kinda like ticklish ladies so hopefully you
don't go all kung-fu when tickled lol 😆
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 30
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual