Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Hi Member Name: Sharky87
Member ID: 108599
Coldean - West Sussex
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 34
Race: White British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: BA
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Dancing
Food and Wine
Golf
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Rock
Nature
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Medium Man (below 42" chest)
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

Sharky87 is offline
3 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Hi, I'm a media creative Rock alternative millionaire. I
like to travel and love the countryside, meeting new people
and I love comedy. Looking to meet someone voluptuous who I
can speak freely with and spend good times with. Let's make
some memories!
 
Appearance
I wear glasses, scruffy brown hair. I have tattoos on my
arms and back and leg. Plump lips. Like to get down the gym,
go cycling or just get out for a long walk
 

Looking for
I'm looking for someone cute and cuddly with a dazzling
smile and all the curves. I'm interested in keeping active
whatever that might include but specifically I like
alternative gigs, stand up comedy, eating out, seeing what's
on offer around a town.
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 18
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner