Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

New here Member Name: Ruthie39
Member ID: 108502
Yeovil  - Somerset
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 39
Race: White British
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Italian
Occupation: Student
Education: A Level
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Cooking
Dancing
Food and Wine
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Shopping
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Small Women (size 14-16)
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

Photo Album

Ruthie39 is offline
1 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I tend to spend my time studying, housework that kind of
thing. Iím currently taking a degree in history and politics
with the aim of becoming a teacher. I take dance classes to
try and build upon my fitness and it is a lot of fun.
 
Appearance
At the moment Iím a size 16-18, Iím still on a weight loss
journey and would like to get down to a 14. I have long
curly hair and hazel eyes. I tend to dress casually during
the day, ie jeans and a top then like to glam up at night.
I am tall so tend to wear flats but again will wear heels at
night.
 

Looking for
Iím at an age where I donít want any drama. Just to enjoy
life and live and laugh. I am honestly not worried about
appearance or how someone dresses, however to contradict
that because I dress down a lot of the time I would probably
prefer someone who didnít expect me to constantly
fashionable on a daily basis lol. I just want someone who
has old fashion values, someone who I can laugh with, create
new memories, have both intellectual and silly conversations
with. Someone who I can trust and where we would both loom
after each other. Thatís it really
Gender: Man
Age From: 40
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance