Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

happy and relaxed Member Name: crossbow54
Member ID: 108446
Ipswich - Suffolk
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 66
Race: White British
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 3
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Retired
Education: HNC/HND
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Singing / Playing Instrument
Politics
Music - Pop / R&B
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Literature / History
Food and Wine
Cooking
Cars / Motorcycles
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Other
Body Type: Small Man (below 40" chest)
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

crossbow54 is offline
2 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I'm not very good at this but I am a relaxed retired man in
Ipswich. Love cooking, playing guitar, music, politics.
Pretty easy going about life and would like to meet someone
to share it with. Bit of dog walking perhaps or meeting up
for a coffee and see how it goes. I have 3 adult children
and 3 grandchildren who, of course, mean the world to me as
you'd expect.
 
Appearance
My hair is silver, I'm 5'10" and I'm a bit skinny, I think.
I probably need a bit of fattening up.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for an earth motherish woman, not interested in
brands or fashions or that sort of stuff to have lots of
cuddles with and to generally do things with like going for
walks together or just generally out and about. I play
guitar but haven't been able to perform for over a year now
so if you like music that would be great.
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 50
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner