Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Happy and Positive Member Name: Rikki74
Member ID: 107845
Waterlooville - Hampshire
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 46
Race: White British
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Other
Education: NVQs
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Medium Women (size 18-24)
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

Photo Album

Rikki74 is offline
5 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I like to be happy and positive as much as possible. I enjoy
banter, being cheeky and having a good giggle. I do though
know when to be serious. If I'm in a relationship, I like to
put in effort.
 
Appearance
My bottom half is the larger part, so I tend to wear wide
leg trousers or long skirts and dresses.
 

Looking for
Looking for someone kind and gentle, who can make me smile
and laugh. To share all things in life, the good and not so
good. Someone who's happy to put in the time I do
Gender: Man
Age From: 38
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship