Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Let Love Lead Member Name: snowbear
Member ID: 107501
Ashen - Essex
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 51
Race: Other
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: British
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: BSc
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Religion
Politics
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Motor Racing
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Golf
Gardening
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Cricket
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Medium Man (below 42" chest)
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

Photo Album

snowbear is offline
2 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I am absolutely perfect. In every way imaginable. You will
find me irresistible and will be wondering where I have been
all your life!, maybe I made that up, but it got your
attention. Obviously I have greatly exaggerated. I am a
fairly easygoing person. I try to live life to the fullest.
I still have to work for a living but when I am not working
I enjoy the best of what life has to offer. I love a good
listen to good musics, or a fine dining experience. Riding
around town with my bike or going to the museum. A good
movie or a night out with friends. I love to cook, so
staying home is good too. I love to travel and have done so
fairly extensively over the years. I see life as an
adventure and I am looking to continue exploring what
adventures there are still waiting to be had. I would just
prefer to do it with someone I love.... anything else you
want to know ask me
 
Appearance
I am also a very responsible man. I think that taking care
of myself and those around me is key. Are you attracted to a
confident man? I trust strongly in myself as well as those
around me. I have the spirit of an adventurer, I love to
explore, meet new people, to do and see new things. People
have described me as serious, and I take that as a
compliment. I must admit that I have a charming personality,
I think I can show you if I get the chance! I'm a fun-loving
man, and I hope that you're a fun-loving woman too! I am an
optimist about life and I always try to look on the bright
side of things, how about you? I'm often the life of the
party or the center of attention, people call me a great
entertainer. If being romantic is a crime, then I'm guilty
as charged. I think romance is a form of art!
 

Looking for
I do not like a woman who like to control her man or who do
not communicate well and have agendas or excessive previous
baggage. I like a woman who I can have a good conversation
with and we can communicate in a mutually beneficial way...
I like a woman who is interested in exercise and physical
fitness. I like a woman who's ready to improve herself and
willing to learn. I also like a woman who is either
spiritual but not necessary religious.
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 43
Age To: 80
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Activity Partner