Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

looking for my girl Member Name: wiseyboy
Member ID: 107305
Chelmsford - Essex
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 47
Race: White British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Italian
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: GCSE level
Languages: Romanian (Fluent)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cricket
Cycling
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Golf
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Motor Racing
Mountaineering
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Politics
Religion
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Medium Man (below 42" chest)
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

Photo Album

wiseyboy is offline
5 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
hi looking for a girl bigger type girl who likesa to travel
do things spur of the moment like go away holiday i like
devon love it also shopping there is a match for you lol
 
Appearance
im 5.11 look after myself go out long walking with dogs so
if your at mine i get up early i may be on dog walk but yes
im athletic build
 

Looking for
well dream if we get on you can come and snuggle up with me
but we work that out when it may happen if i like you and
im distance youll see if your worth it babe xxx hope im ok
by the way the photos i wanted on here i could not get on
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 20
Age To: 59
Relationship:
Activity Partner