Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

This is me, and I am searching Member Name: Eugene
Member ID: 107190
Kingstone uopn Thames - Surrey
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 56
Race: White British
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Italian
Occupation: Engineering
Education: BA
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cricket
Cycling
Dancing
Hiking / Camping
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Latin
Music - Rock
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Medium Man (below 42" chest)
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

Photo Album

Eugene is offline
1 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Hi, I am a pretty normal guy, well balanced self sufficient,
home and car owner, not unattractive, fit and active with an
eclectic range of interests. I love travel and do so
frequently, luckily I have travel benefits from British
Airways. Ex commercial pilot and instructor but with a long
and varied work record in different fields
 
Appearance
Medium build, fit and active, full head of brown hair, no
beard etc. 5ft 9in, 72 kilos, about 11st 5lb, not bad
looking, very easy going, don't drink, smoke or take drugs,
generally like to dress smart/casual but always dress
appropriately to suit the situation
 

Looking for
Looking for someone with a fuller figure, I don't mind the
size so long as you are not skinny, I love women to be
curvaceous, soft and feminine and takes pride in their
appearance. I like going out and staying in, just love
cuddling up on the sofa and relaxing
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 30
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance