Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Charlie Member Name: Charliex
Member ID: 107171
Aylesbury  - Buckinghamshire
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 21
Race: White European
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: GCSE level
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cooking
Food and Wine
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nightclubs / Clubs
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Medium Women (size 18-24)
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Photo Album

Charliex is offline
1 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Iím bubbly happy go lucky ❤️ I am mad about
Sloths. I am a Nursery Practitioner and doing my level 3 NVQ
in child care.I love walking, talking, wining and dining,
trips to the beach, cooking, music, I love travelling and am
new to this. I am the eldest of 3 siblings. I am a driver
and been so for the past year.
 
Appearance
Iím around 5í5 hair Iím a brunette but recently dyed my hair
blonde and love it. Hair is shoulder length and I wear make
on occasions. Medium sized bubbly characteristics and I love
fashion ❤️
 

Looking for
To spend quality time together to build a relationship
slowly, to share experiences. Some one who is not critical
to appreciate company, quality and company. Love outside
life of holidays, walks, and company. My main dislike is
PlayStation, Xbox and other gaming device €***;🏻
Gender: Man
Age From: 23
Age To: 26
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance