Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

looking for romance Member Name: Alchest
Member ID: 107100
Cannock - Staffordshire
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 53
Race: White British
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Other
Education: NVQs
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: White / Grey
Body Type: Medium Man (below 42" chest)
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

Photo Album

Alchest is offline
2 photos in album  

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend


General Information
I am a 52 year old fun loving kind hearted guy I work long
hours as a support worker what spare time I get I like
photography reading and like to go to the cinema I like to
keep fit by cycling and walking
I am 5ft 9in tall medium build with a bit of a belly I have
white hair blue eyes and wear glasses my dress sense is
casual but can dress up for the occasion

Looking for
I am looking for a lady who is local and a non smoker
someone with a fun loving personality and doesn't take
themselves too seriously and enjoys being out and about
doing things
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 45
Age To: 60