Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

starting all over again Member Name: Angie79
Member ID: 107026
Herts - Hertfordshire
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 40
Race: White British
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: 2
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: GCSE level
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Music - Rock
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cars / Motorcycles
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Other
Body Type: Medium Women (size 18-24)
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

Angie79 is offline
3 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I'am an honest and caring person who enjoys having a laugh
I'm very outgoing and can be a mum as well as one that can
act like a 20 year old on nights out. I live in
Hertfordshire with my 2 children but lived my first 10 years
in east london. I love going out when I can and equally like
being at home watching a film or chilling in the garden. i
love music and listen to all sorts of genres. I am a widow
so i feel like I'm starting over but I feel I'm ready to
now.
 
Appearance
I dont really have a style really but most of the time its
casual apart from at work. Im 5ft 8 with blonde/brown
shoulder length hair and of a large build (around size
22/24) my best features are my smile and eyes I would say.
I'm not shy about who iam.
 

Looking for
someone who is honest and kind and has a fun/easy going
personality. I would love to find someone who is great for
me and my children. For me it's about who you are as a
person.
Gender: Man
Age From: 35
Age To: 48
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship