Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Letís see if this works? Member Name: Kels
Member ID: 107006
Southampton  - Hampshire
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 41
Race: White British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / LDS
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Medical / Vet / Dental
Education: GCSE level
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Movies / Cinema
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Boxing / Wrestling
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Medium Women (size 18-24)
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Photo Album

Kels is offline
1 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Im a single mum of 2 daughters and 1 fur baby, im a catering
assistant and carer, Iíve lived in Southampton all my life
but I want to eventually live in Spain have done since the
first time I went when I was 7 x
 
Appearance
My best feature Iíd say are my eyes
 

Looking for
Looking for someone who knows how to have a laugh, life is
far to short to take everything to seriously! Must know how
to have the banter, I enjoy the usual, socialising with
family and friends, cinema, music festivals, live music,
eating out, dog walking, swimming and snuggling up with a
film x
Gender: Man
Age From: 38
Age To: 48
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage