Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Be Real Member Name: Skiip
Member ID: 106918
Milton Keynes - Northamptonshire
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 43
Race: Other
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Thai
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: BA
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cricket
Dancing
Food and Wine
Golf
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Tennis / Racket Sports
Theatre / Ballet
Eye Colour: Black
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Medium Man (below 42" chest)
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

Photo Album

Skiip is offline
4 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I'hm kind, fit, independent, romantic, nothing to prove,
simple-life kind of a guy. I'm not afraid to commit. I'm not
clingy. I do listen. Yes, I really do listen. They said
"beauty is only a skin deep" but it helps, especially when
it comes with simplicity & good personal hygiene.. I'm
geared for a long-haul & respect for her is a must. I like
the "details" but I'm not suffering from an OCD, and will
follow the "rules & regulations" when required It would be
great if she's into music, she doesn't necessarily have to
be able to play musical instruments, but understands music
and its beauty. Open-mindedness, brainiac, witty & down to
earth attitudes are sexy. I believe that relationship alone
cannot survive without friendship, I'm not looking into
"complicated" things for now; companionship, friendship, or
just that someone I could relate to, talk to... or perhaps
be with. Time will tell, you never know... gotta start
somewhere, it may lead to something beautiful, or a
beautiful friendship, the worst thing that can happen is...
having more friends..?...
 
Appearance
I am more happy and feel comfortable in my casual dressing
but when I am at work always have my bespoke suits ready
which are essential for my work.
 

Looking for
I have already stated what I am looking for in my intro!!
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 18
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance