Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Tall and Curvy Member Name: Soaf1985
Member ID: 106857
London - Greater London
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 33
Race: Black British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Other
Education: A Level
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Theatre / Ballet
Nature
Movies / Cinema
Cooking
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Medium Women (size 18-24)
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

Photo Album

Soaf1985 is offline
3 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I would describe myself as someone who is easy going, down
to earth and with a great senseof humour😊 My
friends would say I am a good listener, non judgemental and
trustworthy. I was born and raised in London, East London
to be more specific. But I do love to travel to the coast,
even if it's just for the day to escape the busy city. I
love to watch a good movie, whether it be in the cinema or
wrapped up on the couch. I can watch pretty much anything
but not supernatural horror.
 
Appearance
I am quite tall at 5'11, but i'm not a heightist. I wouldn't
describe myself as bbw but I think i'm bigger than curvy. I
am currently a size 20. I would say my best features are my
eyes and lips. I have been told I have one more but that's
up for debate.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone down to earth, easy to talk to.
Havig a good sense of humour is very important and not
taking everything too seriously. Someone who knows how to
be honest and straight to the point without being rude (I
think I have mastered that skill) When it comes to
appearance I don't have a set body type. But I do like a
handsome face, nice eyes and smile
Gender: Man
Age From: 27
Age To: 46
Relationship:
Relationship
Friendship