Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

LJ Member Name: lj66
Member ID: 106782
Pontefract - West Yorkshire
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 52
Race: White British
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: 1
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: British
Occupation: Transportation
Education: GCSE level
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Music - Alternative
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: Medium Women (size 18-24)
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

lj66 is offline
3 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
So a little about me I guess, I've been out of the country
travelling and visiting family for the last couple of
years. I'm a straight forward and honest woman and very
much appreciate that in return. I really enjoy music and
love going to listen to live music. Like getting out an
about walking and taking photographs of anything that
catches my eye. I do have visible tattoos and no hidden
agendas. I'm not very good at this selling myself so if
you want to know anything just ask. I'm going to risk
sounding shallow, but if you don't post a picture how do you
know if there's any kind of physical attraction..
 
Appearance
Just a normal lass, i'm much more comfortable in jeans an
t.shirts. I have visible tattoos and nose piercing.
 

Looking for
I'm looking forward to meeting someone honest and straight
talking. Someone available both mentally and physically.
Gender: Man
Age From: 46
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Travel Partner