Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

where is my soul mate? Member Name: D00LEY
Member ID: 106654
Guildford - Surrey
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 35
Race: White British
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Italian
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Professional/vocational
Languages: English (Fluent)
Italian (Some)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Music - Dance / Electronic
Martial Arts
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Athletics
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Medium Man (below 42" chest)
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

D00LEY is offline
1 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Hi, well what can I say, that doesn't make you sound like a
plank!! Look I'm not good at writing this sort of thing, I'm
a people person, very chatty, polite, love music, love being
out and about, really trying to get to Florence to see the
hall of 500, i am not shy, and i love food, I mean I really
love food, would really like to go and try some of those man
vs food challenges, which means that bbq in Texas is a must
stop for a holiday???
 
Appearance
Well I'm no gok wan but hey, I dont think I scrub up too
bad,my best feature is maybe my eyes.... Look in to my eyes,
look in to my eyes, not around my eyes, but look into my
eyes 3 2 1 your under and would like to go on a date... 3 2
1 your back in the room.
 

Looking for
A woman that can have a good laugh, doesn't mind a takeaway
on the sofa or a spontaneous outing, just someone that goes
with the moment. Something long term
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 33
Age To: 60
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner