Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Sophie Member Name: gigglygirl
Member ID: 106598
Village near Oxford - Oxfordshire
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 27
Race: White British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Executive / Management
Education: BSc
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Food and Wine
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: Medium Women (size 18-24)
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)

Photo Album

gigglygirl is offline
2 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I'm 27 and live in Oxfordshire. I'm a happy go lucky,
confident person with an dirty giggle who loves taking care
of others and providing TLC. I realise that sounds quite
corny but that's me. I've focussed on my work over the
last year and now with 2019 just round the corner I want
excitement, spontaneity and someone to curl up on the sofa
with and watch an action movie with (any suggestions?) with
a takeaway. I also like documentaries and learning about
the world as I myself love photography and travel, I've swam
with turtles in Madagascar and seen the most beautiful wild
birds in Costa Rica. All I need to find now is someone to be
my James Bond to jet set with :)
 
Appearance
I'm 5 foot 7 size 20 (top heavy). My hair is blond
(balayage)mid length. I like to keep it wavey and wear
dresses and heels (though always keep a set of flats in my
handbag). Friends would say my best feature would be my
giggle and endless positivity. I'm also quite sharp witted
so can give as good as I get :)
 

Looking for
The perfect man is down to earth, fun loving and someone who
wants to have fun and share good times. I'd love to be
messaged and get to know you, so if you're worried or
uncertain, just go for it and jump in :)
Gender: Man
Age From: 18
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner