Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

David Member Name: David_1993
Member ID: 106575
Manchester - Greater Manchester
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 25
Race: White British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Hospitality / Travel
Education: NVQs
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Singing / Playing Instrument
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Cycling
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Grey
Hair Colour: Other
Body Type: Small Man (below 40" chest)
Height: 6'03" - (190 cm)

Photo Album

David_1993 is offline
2 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Just recently quit my boring office job to work in Bars all
across Manchester at events and i am having great fun at the
moment. Love having a laugh and not taking life too serious
unless i have to. In my spare time i can be found on my
couch watching TV or out at the local playing pool with my
Dad or watching football with friends. I enjoy getting out
and about visiting new places and camping
 
Appearance
To describe my appearance i would put me down as slim but i
do work out, i have short hair and the colour changes often
but currently have blond on top. my clothing style is casual
and often found wearing jeans and a t-shirt. my best
features would have to be my smile and my bum.
 

Looking for
I am looking for something long term but would like to get
to know someone before i commit, In the future i do want
kids but i want to know i am with the right person first and
have experienced more culture from traveling. Ideally would
have very similar interests and accepts me for me and that i
can work late nights to early hours of the morning
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 20
Age To: 32
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Activity Partner