Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Original conversation starters always welcome Member Name: AndyBlueEyes
Member ID: 106547
Crewe - Cheshire
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 38
Race: White British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Technical
Education: HNC/HND
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Large Man (below 44" chest)
Height: 6'03" - (190 cm)

Photo Album

AndyBlueEyes is offline
2 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I'm a fairly laid back person, I love to cook and eat out,
enjoy relaxing weekends out at the movies, walk in the park,
shops etc. I like to keep fit at the gym, I swim quite
often and do some cycling though I'm definitely not a
fitness fanatic.
 
Appearance
I'm fairly tall, 6'3, with fairly long wavy brown hair, blue
eyes, and a slightly above average build. I have a fairly
smart casual style.
 

Looking for
Initially its very important to me to find someone I can get
along with, I tend not to get along with people who have
extreme personalities so very bossy or highly opinionated
types don't appeal to me.
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 25
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Casual
Romance
Friendship
Activity Partner