Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

molly Member Name: mollyd
Member ID: 106421
PERTH - Perthshire
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 61
Race: White British
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Agnostic
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Never
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Retired
Education: HNC/HND
Languages: English (Fluent)
Arabic (Minimal)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Literature / History
Gardening
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Large Women (size 26-28)
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)

Photo Album

mollyd is offline
1 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Hi phew! here goes, Im shy but very talkative when got to
know someone, like conversations about anything, I love to
laugh and have a great sense of humour, Im kind honest
cuddly loving genuine caring trustworthy reliable and a good
listener, my time now is spent trying to sort out my
somewhat overgrown garden, love plants, looking after my dog
and 'pooch sitting' for neighbours who are away, I love all
animals and nature, Ive been lucky enough to have travelled
the world and done so many things in my life but how I live
now gives me great contentment, I count myself lucky to live
where I do and wake up every day to the splendour of the
Scottish countryside, will write more later
 
Appearance
Im 5ft 3ins hazel eyes, shoulder length brown hair, guess
you could say Im cuddly. I think my best features are my
eyes, I mostly dress casual but can dress up real smart and
dressy when need be.
 

Looking for
seeking firstly a friendship getting to know someone
learning to trust that person later to rely on someone to be
gentle with my heart, my ideal personality and appearance
would be someone like Tom Hardy ' that'll never happen ' and
I don't mean just his toned muscley profiles but even his
character Alfie Solomons, its the sense of humour and wit, I
like tattoos but not esential and a mans eyes and mouth can
get me. I love the strength of a man too. I love a lot of
different things from sports to music all kinds of music, I
like living where I am but if I had to move it would have to
be the countryside, I love the peace and tranquillity and
hearing the birds sing and the winds howl, simple pleasures.
Gender: Man
Age From: 40
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Friendship