Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Kim MacDonald Member Name: Kimmy78
Member ID: 106402
Greenwich - Greater London
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 40
Race: West Indian
Marital Status: Married
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: BA
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Some)
Interests: Computers / Internet
Cooking
Food and Wine
Literature / History
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Colour: Black
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Large Women (size 26-28)
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

Kimmy78 is offline
1 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I am a Canadian living in London. I'm a fun loving,
romantic. I have a daughter. I love music, especially
live music, festivals and concerts. I have traveled all
over the world, but I am truly a homebody.
 
Appearance
I'm a large, and lovable female. I stand at 5ft 6inches, and
currently have black hair. However I'm always changing
it. My best features are my eyes, lips and generally nice
face to look at.
 

Looking for
I like someone who can make me laugh. I am seeking a man,
who doesn't take himself. He must treat me with respect
Gender: Man
Age From: 35
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Friendship
Romance
Casual