Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

A free spirit searching for a soul-mate Member Name: Seedypea
Member ID: 102349
Liverpool - Merseyside
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 62
Race: White British
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 4
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Regularly
Smoking: Never
Food: Indian
Occupation: Political / Government
Education: BA
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Politics
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gardening
Food and Wine
Cycling
Cooking
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Large Man (less than 44 inch chest)
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

Seedypea is offline
1 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Hi, My name is Colin. I live alone, having separated from
my wife over two years ago. I work in Manchester as a local
government officer. I have four children. The eldest is
married with three sons of her so. The youngest three live
with their mother. I am extremely proud of all of them.
When I'm not working I enjoy socialising with my friends. I
also like walking, cycling, camping, cooking, and gardening,
although, sadly, I don't have a garden any more. I have a
wide taste in music, and play a few instruments, not to any
great standard. I would like to find someone with whom to
share happy times.
 
Appearance
I am 5' 8" tall, slightly overweight. I don't really know
what my best features are - you'll have to judge for
yourself! I have a dry sense of humour. I'm not
particularly fashion conscious: I dress smartly for work,
but casually the rest of the time.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone honest and sincere, who has similar
tastes and enjoys some of the same things as I do, but who
is also independent. It's nice to appreciate differences as
well as similarities.
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 45
Age To: 64
Relationship:
Relationship