Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Mission Un-impossible! Member Name: Zane_Earl77
Member ID: 102305
Southampton - Hampshire
Personal Details
Gender: Man
Age: 47
Race: Black British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 2
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: MA
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Minimal)
Spanish (Minimal)
Polish (Minimal)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Baseball / Softball
Boxing / Wrestling
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Cycling
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Martial Arts
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - World
Nature
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Medium Man (less than 42 inch chest)
Height: 7'05" - (226 cm)

Photo Album

Zane_Earl77 is offline
3 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
I am well read and have an acute interest in the following
including The Arts, History, Philosophy, Psychology,
Astrology, countless hours of reading, Keeping fit, tennis,
cycling, salsa, current/world affairs. My aspirations
include being the best person I can be, we can never stop
learning from each other and what life throws at us. I make
things happen and am very open and pro-active.When I'm at
home alone, a lot of personal projects and hobbies keep me
occupied. The philosophy I live by is that you don't have to
be loud and gregarious to be interesting.
 
Appearance
I have a mischievous, naughty sense of humour but I'm not
looking for anyone to complete me as I'm happy in my own
skin and am quite unique. I get on well with people as I'm
very sociable but equally sometimes I need to have my own
space too! I get along best with people who can see my value
and aren't afraid to let me know it. I'm not changing my
life I'm just turning up the volume on my leisure time.
 

Looking for
I am new enough to this to have a massive amount to learn,
but not so new that I don't feel the tingle of excitement
and the delight of expectation. I don't expect to find a
lasting relationship, true love or anything similar, that
would be a bonus. What I seek is a genuinely independent
sincere woman (In all aspects of life). I am assertive in my
own demeanour, intelligent with a sharp wit and a special
something about me that people get drawn to, but I'll leave
it to you to draw your own conclusions.Thank you.
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age From: 29
Age To: 63
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance
Casual
Travel Partner