Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

Boo! Member Name: WendolinaWomble
Member ID: 098682
West Didsbury - Greater Manchester
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 48
Race: White British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Persian
Occupation: Art / Theatrical
Education: BA
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Grey
Hair Colour: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Medium Women (size 18-24)
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Photo Album

WendolinaWomble is offline
6 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Describe who I am...well...firstly, I love to laugh. Big
belly laughs that go on and on, you can't control and make
your eyes water and muscles ache. It's good for the soul.
I love how green and succulent our country is. I love
looking at the intricacies and beauty of nature, it fills me
with awe, wonder, and warmth. My family and friends are very
important to me. I have many wonderful people in my life who
I respect and love dearly. But there is one person missing.
Could it be you? I am creative and love the arts, history,
good wine and food. Learning about and trying new things.
I'm not that well travelled but I'm desperate to explore the
world and would like a lovely man to share it with. My
friends would describe me as funny, loyal, curious, kind and
compassionate. I'm very adaptable and flexible and easy
going. If you want to know more, get in touch. Simple as.
 
Appearance
Someone once described me as having an intoxicating smile
and a few people have said I have great lips. My pride and
joy have to be my boobs though. Ha! I'm heavier that I
would like. I want to loose weight, mainly for health
reasons. I'd like to be with someone who can support and
encourage me in this but who loves me just the way I am. I
dress well, although I'm not a heels girl. Never been able
to walk in them. I like to feel grounded under my feet.
Despite that, I do like a nice shoe, especially sparkly ones
or brogues. I love a man in a brogue too. I tend to dress
casually but smartish. I do like to dress up though and to
feel sexy in what I'm wearing.
 

Looking for
First and foremost, you have to make me laugh; whether it's
intelligent David Mitchell type humour or a fart gag, I love
both. I'm looking for someone who will love and care for
me as much as I love and care for them. I'm very loyal and
loving in a relationship and expect the same from you.
Total monogamy! "I'm a one man girl, who's looking for a
one girl man, as the song goes". (Name that musical) I'm
not needy and don't find that attractive in a man either. I
want equality in a relationship, to be able to learn from
each other and share the rest of our lives together. Good
and bad. I am very tactile and love kisses and cuddles,
specially snogathons! :-) I am very creative and work in
the arts so would like to meet someone who has an interest
in them too but not necessarily work in them. If there's
a spark, what you look like physically doesn't matter.
Saying that, I do like the look of men with dark hair and
olive skin and I'm partial to bald chaps too. Race isn't
important to me. Intelligence is. As is emotional
intelligence. I hate mind games, I prefer honesty. If it
isn't working. Just say.
Gender: Man
Age From: 35
Age To: 56
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage