Online Dating
start dating
Quick, Easy & Free Registration
Free Photo Profile
Free Profile Search
2-Way Matching System
   
Join Today 

Dating Testimonials

A lover of all things spooky! Member Name: ThrenodyInBlack
Member ID: 098645
Cambridgeshire - Cambridgeshire
Personal Details
Gender: Big Beautiful Women
Age: 26
Race: White British
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Atheist
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Technical
Education: NVQs
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Music - Rock
Music - Latin
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Gardening
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Large Women (size 26-28)
Height: 5'05" - (165 cm)

Photo Album

ThrenodyInBlack is offline
1 photos in album  
view

Make contact
Please log in and purchase a subscription to use Instant Messenger Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favourites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend
 

     

General Information
Well, here's to giving this online dating stuff another
go! Let's start with the basics, shall we? I'm Welsh but
lived abroad for a couple years short of a decade, and
somehow managed to end up in England. I work in Complaints
and Client Management, and I quite enjoy it. Music, history
and cooking are my passions and I can lose myself in the
tales of old whilst wandering around historic landmarks for
hours. If they have a spooky twist then it's even better if
you ask me!
 
Appearance
Long black hair, green eyes, pretty damn pale, wear a lot of
black and I'm on the shorter side of an average
height. Body size? Well, I wouldn't be on this site if I
were twig now, would I? Oh, and I have quite a few
tattoos...
 

Looking for
I'm not necessarily looking for something serious and life
changing straight off the bat. Let's take a pew and chat a
little first. Maybe grab a coffee? I like men with a sense
of humor, who aren't afraid to be themselves and have a
laugh. If you share my interests in music, cooking and
history then even better. If I've missed anything out, just
ask.
Gender: Man
Age From: 27
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner